Office (229) 426-5100
Fax (229) 426-5630
402-A East Pine Street
Fitzgerald, Georgia 31750

Updated August 11, 2015
Fitzgerald-Ben Hill Development Authority
Name Appointment Five Year Term
Chairman Phillip Jay, III County Virtue of Office
Mayor Mark Massee City Virtue of Office
Ron Paulk, Int. Chairman County July, 2013 - July, 2018
Mark Turner, Int V. Chair City October,2013 - October, 2018
Scott Downing, Int Ex Dir    
Frank Feild County Ex - Officio
Cam Jordan City Ex - Officio
Kathy Young City Ex - Officio
John W. Mooney, Ex Dir Cham Commerce  
VACANCY   Vacant
John Ed Smith Attorney